Fake Account Announcement


We have recently been informed that someone is impersonating Floral Acres on Facebook. The scammer is sending private messages and posting about the winners of our Mother's Day promotion with Shercom Industries from last year (2021).

We have observed that the scammers have made a malicious Facebook Post and will send a private message that claims you are the winner of the promotion and asks you to follow a "TinyUrl" link that leads to a "Google Sites" page which leads to another scam site on the domain "https://conversthic.xyz". The scammers will then attempt to phish credit card information from our customers.

BEWARE: The scammers have created a "Personal Profile" on Facebook instead of a "Business Page". They also re-share our recent Facebook photos to their own profile to make it look like their profile is our business page. The scammers profile on Facebook has approximately 2.3k "friends" whereas our legitimate business page on Facebook has 11.2k "likes". 

Please be informed that these posts, messages and comments are not from us and we strongly advise not to click any link or register for anything. If you have seen the post or comment, please report them to Facebook or Google, and then block them.

Thank you to all the people who are looking out for us and have brought this to our attention. We greatly appreciate it!

Our legitimate Facebook Account URL:


SCAM URL: https://tinyurl.com/2p8d62y3
SCAM URL: https://sites.google.com/view/floralacres-greenhouse/halaman-muka
SCAM URL:  https://conversthic.xyz/?action=register&sub_id=nuku 
SCAM URL: https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=272214411656329&id=100066033157643

    Leave a comment

    Please note, comments must be approved before they are published